Red Tape is Sticky

Thanks to Federal Holidays I can’t get my car till Tuesday now.  I am truly blessed with supportive family helping me get around untill then. 

I was going to rebut a an article supporting the Wisconsin public union protests, but the friend that linked it took it down, and I did not get the original.  So I’ll just link back to R.S. McCain, for linking me for linking him last post.  Rule 2 linkbacks , as a function of Rule 1, can be an endless circle, Mr. McCain.  I can do this all month.

This entry was posted in General Interest. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

